Our Team
Reach out to any of our staff members for any questions
contact
Mary Jane Alley
Financial Accountant
malley@fbsumc.org
Gay Aycock
Instrumental Director
gaycock@fbsumc.org
Katie Blalock
Director of Children's Ministry
kblalock@fbsumc.org
Meredith Brown
Executive Assistant for Administration
mbrown@fbsumc.org
Darres Carter
Membership Secretary
dcarter@fbsumc.org
Joy Eastridge
Minister of Congregational Connections / Parish Nurse
jeastridge@fbsumc.org
Nathan Flora
Executive Director
nflora@fbsumc.org
Randy Frye
Lead Pastor
rfrye@fbsumc.org
Danny Howe
Missions Director
dhowe@fbsumc.org
Carole Martin
Minister of Congregational Care
cmartin@fbsumc.org
Misti McCreary
Associate Pastor for Congregational Development
mmccreary@fbsumc.org
Caroline Mason
Director of Communications
cmason@fbsumc.org
Brandy Robinson
Coordinator of Preschool Ministries
brobinson@fbsumc.org
Jill Rose
Child Care Center Director
jrose@fbsumc.org
John Rowe
Associate Pastor
jrowe@fbsumc.org
Trevor Smith
Director of Traditional Worship
tsmith@fbsumc.org
Chris McCreary
Contemporary Worship Director
chrisnmccreary@gmail.com
Anne Sorrell
Organist/Pianist
asorrell@fbsumc.org